

LEGAL SERVICES SOCIETY LAW CENTRE-1, FACULTY OF LAW, UNIVERSITY OF DELHI



NOTICE

DATE-20/05/2024

List of Students Executive Committee for session 2023-24.

Sl.No.	Name	Membership ID	Designation
1	Shruti Agrawal	24LSSLC10054	Convener
2	Amrit Kaur	24LSSLC10378	Co- convener
3	Saraswati	24LSSLC10541	Co-convener
4	Shahnoor Jahan khan	24LSSLC10558	Co-convener
5	Himanshi Nanda	24LSSLC10541	Co-ordinator of Research Committee
6		24LSSLC10341 24LSSLC10203	Member
7	Ashish Singh	24LSSLC10203 24LSSLC10440	Member
/	Chiranjit Rajbanshi	24L33LC10440	Member
8	Manisha Kumari	24LSSLC10334	Member
9	Swati Sharma	24LSSLC10566	Member
10	Tanuza	24LSSLC10257	Member
11	Deepak Yadav	24LSSLC10276	Member
12	Suraj Pratap	24LSSLC10724	Co-ordinator of Clinic Committee
13	Singh Dhriti Sunder Jha	24LSSLC10781	Member
14			Member
	Jyoti	24LSSLC10539	/ /
15	Ashish Ranjan	24LSSLC10038	Member
16	Dharmendra Kumar Singh	24LSSLC10451	Member
17	Saloni Arora	24LSSLC10255	Member
18	Adarsh Kumar	24LSSLC10024	Co-ordinator of Seminar/Conference
	Agrahari		Committee
19	Asif Jawed	24LSSLC10546	Member
20	Abhishek Kumar Gupta	24LSSLC10585	Member
21	Preeti Devi	24LSSLC10371	Member
22	Shivam Singh Rathour	24LSSLC10328	Member
23	Parvesh Kumar	24LSSLC10609	Member
24	Uday Shankar Misra	24LSSLC10227	Co-ordinator of Outreach Committee
25	Soumyajit Roy	24LSSLC10250	Member



LEGAL SERVICES SOCIETY

LAW CENTRE-1, FACULTY OF LAW, UNIVERSITY OF DELHI



NOTICE

DATE-20/05/2024

Sl.No.	Name	Membership ID	Designation
26	Syed Husain Raza Zaidi	24LSSLC10316	Member
27	Dharmendra Kumar Singh	24LSSLC10451	Member
28	Prateeksha Yadav	24LSSLC10594	Member
29	Shaid Hussain Raja	24LSSLC10316	Member
30	Shubham Satnami	24LSSLC10394	Co-ordinator of Logistic Committee
31	Gunjan Baid	24LSSLC10583	Member
32	Vishal Chandra Bhardwaj	24LSSLC10258	Member
33	Diksha Belwal	24LSSLC10805	Member
34	Khatri Sai Shivam	24LSSLC10414	Member
35	Bhavna Bhanu Das	24LSSLC10548	Member
36	Sonu Kumar Chaudhary	24LSSLC10088	Member
37	Vaibhav Sharma	24LSSLC10296	Co-ordinator of play and Skit Committee
38	Prachi Batra	24LSSLC10788	Member
39	Vishal	24LSSLC10480	Member
40	Junaid Ali khan	24LSSLC10636	Member
41	Rishav Shivhare	24LSSLC10459	Member
42	Dhananjay Agrawal	24LSSLC10341	Member

Note-

- 1- A regular neutrality from society activities will lead towards removal of name from committee.
- 2- A new member from list will be given opportunity according to merit prepared if a member will be removed in future from committee.
- 3- A separate committee with reasonable number of students will be constituted for play and skit Later on.

For further queries write us on: lsslawcentre1@gmail.com

Dr. Upendra Nath

Faculty Convener Legal Services Society Law Centre-I

Visit Instagram: LEGAL SERVICES SOCIETY (@lss.lc1) on Instagram

Page 2/2